You choose, we deliver
If you are interested in this story, you might be interested in others from The Journal Gazette. Go to and pick the subjects you care most about. We'll deliver your customized daily news report at 3 a.m. Fort Wayne time, right to your email.

Eyeing IU


Weekly awards

Here's the list of weekly awards for the Hoosiers.

Scout team: Tony Carter, Damon Sims (defense); Colin Rodkey, Duwyce Wilson (offense); Nick Turner (special teams)

One-play warriors (special teams): Colin Taylor, Justin Carrington, Trea Burgess

Captains: Ben Chappell, Rodger Saffold, Collin Taylor, Matt Mayberry