You choose, we deliver
If you are interested in this story, you might be interested in others from The Journal Gazette. Go to www.journalgazette.net/newsletter and pick the subjects you care most about. We'll deliver your customized daily news report at 3 a.m. Fort Wayne time, right to your email.

Eyeing IU

Advertisement

IU basketball schedule released

Indiana released its 2010-11 men's basketball schedule.

Here it is below.

Nov. 12 Friday vs. Florida Gulf Coast 6:30 p.m. BTN

Nov. 14 Sunday vs. Wright State, TBA ESPNU

Nov. 16 Tuesday vs. Mississippi Valley State, 7 p.m. BTN

Nov. 21 Sunday vs. Evansville, 1 p.m. BTN

Nov. 23 Tuesday vs. North Carolina Central, 7 p.m. BTN

Nov. 26 Friday vs. Northwestern State, TBA BTN.com

BIG TEN/ACC CHALLENGE

Dec. 1 Wednesday at Boston College, 7:15 p.m. ESPNU

Dec. 4 Saturday vs. Savannah State, TBA ESPNU

Dec. 11 Saturday at Kentucky, 5:15 p.m. ESPN

IBN LAS VEGAS CLASSIC

Dec. 17 Friday vs. SIU-Edwardsville, 7 p.m. BTN

Dec. 19 Sunday vs. South Carolina State, 4 p.m. BTN

Dec. 22 Wednesday Northern Iowa Las Vegas, Nev. 7:30 p.m. IBN

Dec. 23 Thursday New Mexico/Colorado Las Vegas, Nev. 7:30 or 10 pm IBN

Big Ten season

Dec. 27 Monday vs. Penn State, 6:30 p.m. BTN

Dec. 31 Friday vs. Ohio State, 6 p.m. ESPN2

Jan. 4 Tuesday at Minnesota, 7 p.m. ESPN2

Jan. 9 Sunday at Northwestern, 7 p.m. BTN

Jan. 15 Saturday vs. Michigan, 8 p.m. BTN

Jan. 20 Thursday at Wisconsin, 9 p.m. ESPN2

Jan. 23 Sunday at Iowa, 3 p.m. BTN

Jan. 27 Thursday Illinois, 9 p.m. BTN

Jan. 30 Sunday at Michigan State, 6 p.m. BTN

Feb. 2 Wednesday vs. Minnesota, 6:30 p.m. BTN

Feb. 5 Saturday vs. Iowa, 4 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2

Feb. 8 Tuesday at Purdue, 7 p.m. ESPN

Feb. 12 Saturday at Michigan, 2 p.m. BTN

Feb. 19/20 Sat./Sun. vs. Northwestern, TBA TBA

Feb. 23 Wednesday vs. Purdue, 8:30 p.m. BTN

Feb. 26/27 Sat./Sun. at Ohio State, TBA TBA

March 2/3 Wed./Thu. vs. Wisconsin, TBA TBA

March 5/6 Sat./Sun. at Illinois, TBA TBA

BIG TEN TOURNAMENT (Conseco Fieldhouse)

March 10-13 Th/Fr/Sat/Sun Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA TBA

Advertisement