You choose, we deliver
If you are interested in this story, you might be interested in others from The Journal Gazette. Go to www.journalgazette.net/newsletter and pick the subjects you care most about. We'll deliver your customized daily news report at 3 a.m. Fort Wayne time, right to your email.

Eyeing IU

Advertisement

IU releases men's basketball schedule

Indiana released its men's basketball regular-season schedule.

Exhibitions will be announced at a later date.

  • November 11 Friday Stony Brook Bloomington 7 p.m. BTN

  • November 13 Sunday Chattanooga+ Bloomington 5 p.m. BTN

  • November 16 Wednesday at Evansville Evansville TBA TBA

  • November 19 Saturday Gardner Webb+ Bloomington 8 p.m. BTN

  • November 21 Monday Savannah State+ Bloomington 6:30 p.m. BTN

  • November 27 Sunday Butler+ Bloomington 7 p.m. BTN

BIG TEN/ACC CHALLENGE

  • November 30 Wednesday at N.C. State Raleigh, N.C. 7:15 p.m. ESPN2

  • December 4 Sunday Stetson Bloomington 4:30 p.m. BTN.com

  • December 10 Saturday Kentucky Bloomington 5:15 p.m. TBA

CROSSROADS CLASSIC (Conseco Fieldhouse)

  • December 17 Saturday vs. Notre Dame Indianapolis 4:30 p.m. ESPN2

  • December 19 Monday Howard Bloomington 6:30 p.m. BTN

  • December 22 Thursday UMBC Bloomington 6 p.m. ESPN3

  • December 28 Wednesday at Michigan State* East Lansing, Mich. 7:30 p.m. BTN

  • December 31 Saturday Ohio State* Bloomington 6 p.m. ESPN2

  • January 5 Thursday Michigan* Bloomington 7/9 p.m. ESPN2

  • January 8 Sunday at Penn State* State College, Pa. Noon BTN

  • January 12 Thursday Minnesota* Bloomington 8 p.m. BTN

  • January 15 Sunday at Ohio State* Columbus, Ohio 1:30/4:30 p.m. CBS

  • January 18 Wednesday at Nebraska* Lincoln, Neb. 7 p.m. BTN

  • January 22 Sunday Penn State* Bloomington Noon BTN

  • January 26 Thursday at Wisconsin* Madison, Wisc. 9 p.m. ESPN2

  • January 29 Sunday Iowa* Bloomington 6 p.m. BTN

  • February 1 Wednesday at Michigan* Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:30 p.m. BTN

  • February 4 Saturday at Purdue* West Lafayette 7 p.m. BTN

  • February 9 Thursday Illinois* Bloomington 8 p.m. BTN

  • February 15 Wednesday Northwestern* Bloomington 6:30 p.m. BTN

  • February 19 Sunday at Iowa* Iowa CIty, Iowa 1/4/6 p.m. CBS/BTN

  • February 22 Wednesday North Carolina Central Bloomington 7 p.m. BTN.com

  • Feb. 25 or 26 Sat./Sun. at Minnesota* Minneapolis, Minn. 6/4/1 CBS/BTN/ESPN2

  • February 28 Tuesday Michigan State* Bloomington 7 p.m. ESPN

  • March 4 Sunday Purdue* Bloomington 6 p.m. BTN

Advertisement