Skip to main content

The Journal Gazette

Thursday, April 19, 2012 11:00 pm

Postseason NHL Schedule

By The Associated Press

All Times EDT

FIRST ROUND

(Best-of-7)

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Florida vs. New Jersey

Friday, April 13

New Jersey 3, Florida 2

Sunday, April 15

Florida 4, New Jersey 2

Tuesday, April 17

Florida 4, New Jersey 3

Thursday, April 19

New Jersey 4, Florida 0, series tied 2-2

Saturday, April 21

New Jersey at Florida, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 24

Florida at New Jersey, TBA

Thursday, April 26

New Jersey at Florida, TBA, if necessary

---

Boston vs. Washington

Thursday, April 12

Boston 1, Washington 0, OT

Saturday, April 14

Washington 2, Boston 1, 2OT

Monday, April 16

Boston 4, Washington 3

Thursday, April 19

Washington 2, Boston 1, series tied 2-2

---

N.Y. Rangers vs. Ottawa

Thursday, April 12

N.Y. Rangers 4, Ottawa 2

Saturday, April 14

Ottawa 3, N.Y. Rangers 2, OT

Monday, April 16

N.Y. Rangers 1, Ottawa 0

Wednesday, April 18

Ottawa 3, N.Y. Rangers 2, OT, series tied 2-2

Saturday, April 21

Ottawa at N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.

Monday, April 23

N.Y. Rangers at Ottawa, TBA

Thursday, April 26

Ottawa at N.Y. Rangers, TBA, if necessary

---

Pittsburgh vs. Philadelphia

Wednesday, April 11

Philadelphia 4, Pittsburgh 3, OT

Friday, April 13

Philadelphia 8, Pittsburgh 5

Sunday, April 15

Philadelphia 8, Pittsburgh 4

Wednesday, April 18

Pittsburgh 10, Philadelphia 3, Philadelphia leads series 3-1

Friday, April 20

Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

---

WESTERN CONFERENCE

St. Louis vs. San Jose

Thursday, April 12

San Jose 3, St. Louis 2, 2OT

Saturday, April 14

St. Louis 3, San Jose 0

Monday, April 16

St. Louis 4, San Jose 3, St. Louis leads series 2-1

Thursday, April 19

St. Louis at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 21

San Jose at St. Louis, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 23

St. Louis at San Jose, TBA, if necessary

Wednesday, April 25

San Jose at St. Louis, TBA, if necessary

---

Vancouver vs. Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 11

Los Angeles 4, Vancouver 2

Friday, April 13

Los Angeles 4, Vancouver 2

Sunday, April 15

Los Angeles 1, Vancouver 0

Wednesday, April 18

Vancouver 3, Los Angeles 1, Los Angeles leads series 3-1

Sunday, April 22

Los Angeles at Vancouver, TBA

Tuesday, April 24

Vancouver at Los Angeles, TBA, if necessary

Thursday, April 26

Los Angeles at Vancouver, TBA, if necessary

---

Nashville vs. Detroit

Wednesday, April 11

Nashville 3, Detroit 2

Friday, April 13

Detroit 3, Nashville 2

Sunday, April 15

Nashville 3, Detroit 2

Tuesday, April 17

Nashville 3, Detroit 1, Nashville leads series 3-1

Friday, April 20

Detroit at Nashville, 8 p.m.

Sunday, April 22

Nashville at Detroit, TBA, if necessary

Tuesday, April 24

Detroit at Nashville, TBA, if necessary

---

Phoenix vs. Chicago

Thursday, April 12

Phoenix 3, Chicago 2, OT

Saturday, April 14

Chicago 4, Phoenix 3, OT

Tuesday, April 17

Phoenix 3, Chicago 2, OT

Thursday, April 19

Phoenix 3, Chicago 2, OT, Phoenix leads series 3-1

Saturday, April 21

Chicago at Phoenix, 10 p.m.

Monday, April 23

Phoenix at Chicago, TBA, if necessary

Wednesday, April 25

Chicago at Phoenix, TBA, if necessary