You choose, we deliver
If you are interested in this story, you might be interested in others from The Journal Gazette. Go to and pick the subjects you care most about. We'll deliver your customized daily news report at 3 a.m. Fort Wayne time, right to your email.

Preps Plus

2012 Fall Awards program

Awards were handed out at the 2012 Football/Volleyball Awards program Monday at IPFW. Video by Steve Warden, The Journal Gazette.

All-SAC, All-NE Indiana awards handed out Monday at IPFW

SAC winners were Jaylon Smith (Euell Wilson), Somer Johnson (Glass Spike), Kurt Tippmann (Football Coach of the Year), Brooke Sellhorn (Volleyball Coach of the Year).

High School Sports Editor Greg Jones on prep sports.