The Komets lost 6-4 to the Reading Royals, after squandering a two-goal lead in the third period.
Check out a few things in this video.
On the second of Ryan Lasch's three goals, the Komets' net is knocked off but the referee allows play to go on. The problem is, if the Komets knocked their own net off, shouldn't the play have been blown dead?
On the Yannick Tifu goal, was it offsides? It was awfully close.
And on the game-winning power-play goal, analyze the penalty kill of Fort Wayne and the lack of aggressiveness in front of the net.
Enjoy. Or not.