You choose, we deliver
If you are interested in this story, you might be interested in others from The Journal Gazette. Go to and pick the subjects you care most about. We'll deliver your customized daily news report at 3 a.m. Fort Wayne time, right to your email.


  • Guidelight
    Church celebration Broadway Christian Church, 910 Broadway, will observe its 40th anniversary with a church picnic today followed by a celebration service at 10 a.m. Sunday.
  • people and places
    Giving back• Local 232 of the Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters volunteered during the annual United Way of Allen County Day of Caring.
  • marriage licenses
    Godfrey Blaine Sensibaugh and Kelsey Ruth CottrellNathan Alexander Ochoa and Michelle Lynn DecampMartin J. Graber and Lucinda M.

marriage licenses

Jose L. Miranda Hernandez and Tamie L. Crabtree

Joseph Nes Iadicola and Christa Rene Burke

Dustin Neuenschwander and Kearstin Rene Hamilton

Bradley Allen Kirkman and Jamie Lynn Hockemeyer

Andrew Dewayne Stephens and April Charlton

Francis Martin Lawrence and Melissa Marie Fettinger

Darnell Kirksey Jr. and Stephanie Ann McNall

Jeffery Allen Etherington and Amy Jo Hulburt

Joseph Micheal Gruber and Sandra K. Day

Nicholas Powell and Ashley Way

Ricky Allen Brown and Shawndra Lynn Randolph

Allan Bondurant and Taryn Diehm

Wade R. Smih and Yvette R. Deter

Christopher Manny and Nicole Lee Stucky

William Joseph Hood and Loraine Rochelle Turner

Derek Nicholas Rode and Jenna Rochelle Gerig

Robert Lee Nicholson and Crystal Kay Allen

Tobias Scott Hayes and Jessica Marlene Slonaker

Alexander Scott Garner and Ashlee Marie Wenger

Jeffrey Alan Goshert and Carole S. Hudson

Andrew James Kolberg and Traci Lynn Henning

Andrew James Berger and Michelle Annmarie Dejong

Anthony David Garcia and Tabitha Renee Chrisman

Mark Alan Mowan and Carrie Marie Amodio

Joseph Daniel Krans Jr. and Laura Sue Kunnemann

Marion Parker and Jennifer Renea Thomas

Tony W. Martin and Rosealie Ann Campbell

Joshua Arnold and Krystal Smith

Carey Benjamin King III and Laura Michelle Boyer

Win Myat Oo and La La Be

Lyndon Miller and Megan Koomler

Nicholas Jon Ellert and Jennifer Michele Boyd

Kevin Lee Witt and Lauren Elizabeth Johnson

Scott Fenstermaker and Angela Young

Stephen Walker and Tina Favre

Timothy A. Bartlett and Elizabeth C. Rogers

Antwon Danyell Aron and Angela Lynn Windsor

Jose Veancio Mejia and Augustina Garcia

Steven Joseph Mente and Audrey Rose McCurdy

Hazes Franklin Coleman Jr. and Michele Mary Niebel

Brian David Frushour and Stephanie Marie Anders

Robert Allen Cunningham and Terry Sue Pugh

Marriage license filings are provided by the Allen County Clerk’s Office. For information, call Terri Richardson, 461-8304 or email