You choose, we deliver
If you are interested in this story, you might be interested in others from The Journal Gazette. Go to and pick the subjects you care most about. We'll deliver your customized daily news report at 3 a.m. Fort Wayne time, right to your email.







Play begins on Centre Court and No. 1 Court at 8 a.m.; other courts at 6:30 a.m.

Centre Court

Serena Williams (1), United States, vs. Sabine Lisicki (23), Germany

Mikhail Youzhny (20), Russia, vs. Andy Murray (2), Britain

Novak Djokovic (1), Serbia, vs. Tommy Haas (13), Germany

No. 1 Court

Laura Robson, Britain, vs. Kaia Kanepi, Estonia

Andreas Seppi (23), Italy, vs. Juan Martin del Potro (8), Argentina

Bernard Tomic, Australia, vs. Tomas Berdych (7), Czech Republic

No. 2 Court

David Ferrer (4), Spain, vs. Ivan Dodig, Croatia

Agnieszka Radwanska (4), Poland, vs. Tsvetana Pironkova, Bulgaria

Bob and Mike Bryan (1), United States, vs. Treat Huey, Philippines, and Dominic Inglot (16), Britain

No. 3 Court

Petra Kvitova (8), Czech Republic, vs. Carla Suarez Navarro (19), Spain

Roberta Vinci (11), Italy, vs. Li Na (6), China

Fernando Verdasco, Spain, vs. Kenny de Schepper, France

Jean-Julien Rojer, Netherlands, and Vera Dushevina, Russia, vs. Jamie Murray, Britain, and Hsieh Su-wei, Taiwan, comp. of susp. match

Court 18

Kirsten Flipkens (20), Belgium, vs. Flavia Pennetta, Italy

Monica Puig, Puerto Rico, vs. Sloane Stephens (17), United States

Max Mirnyi, Belarus, and Horia Tecau (7), Romania, vs. Ivan Dodig, Croatia, and Marcelo Melo (12), Brazil