Skip to main content

The Journal Gazette

Friday, March 03, 2017 3:35 pm

Mad Ants' All-Decade Team

Justin A. Cohn | The Journal Gazette

The Mad Ants unveiled their All-Decade Team tonight. It's not just a starting lineup of five, though. They gave 18 players. Here is who they are.

Ron Howard

Trey McKinney Jones

Sadiel Rojas

Ramon Harris

Walker Russell Jr.

Chris Porter

Tony Mitchell

C.J. Fair

Andre Emmett

Matt Bouldin

Jeremy Richardson

Rod Wilmont

Rob Kurz

Oliver Lafayette

Chris Hunter

Chris Kramer

Darnell Lazare

Dahntay Jones