Skip to main content

The Journal Gazette

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 1:00 am

Divorce filings

Allen Circuit Court

Reagin – George P. and Sarah E.

Diaz – Maria Del Carmen and Antonio

Miller – Tonya Renee and Tony Dewain

Shaffer – Olivia and Kyle Kammer

Henry – Lindsey and Benjamin

Sroufe – John L. and Sherrie A.

Allen Superior Court

Ramos – Victoria and Anthony R. Smith

Arzate – Wendy Harris and Jose Arturo

Luderman – Shantal D. and Alexander B.

Carlisle – Joe and Latoya

Vardaman – Chad and Carrie N.

Windsor – Alan E. and Candy

Schlatter – Chad and Brandy

DArchangel – Nathaniel and Jennifer

Crockett – Amy and Ryan A. Fields

Schaefer – Frederica and Newell Wright


Divorce filings are provided by the Allen County clerk's office. For information on listings, call Terri Richardson, 461-8304 or email