Skip to main content

The Journal Gazette

  • Downs

  • Einolf

  • Mosier

  • Kriss

Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:00 am

Education chiefs throughout area

Journal Gazette

Here's a list of some of the top leaders for several area school districts, colleges and universities in Fort Wayne, based on information from their websites:

Fort Wayne Community Schools: Superintendent Dr. Wendy Robinson; Chief Operations Officer Charles Cammack Jr.; Chief Academic Officer Tracy Williams; Chief of Student, Family and Community Engagement, Debra Faye Williams-Robbins

Southwest Allen County Schools: Superintendent Philip G. Downs

Northwest Allen County Schools: Superintendent Christopher A. Himsel

East Allen County Schools: Superintendent Marilyn Hissong

Indiana Tech: President Karl W. Einolf

Ivy Tech Community College, Fort Wayne: Chancellor Jerrilee K. Mosier

University of Saint Francis: President Sister M. Elise Kriss

IPFW (soon to be Purdue Fort Wayne): Chancellor Ronald Elsenbaumer

Indiana Wesleyan University Fort Wayne Education Center: Regional Dean Mark Alexander