The Journal Gazette
Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:41 pm

Vote: Komets' Right Wing of Decade

Justin A. Cohn | The Journal Gazette

It's time to vote for the Komets' Right Wing of the Decade. Your inclination is going to be to look for that button that begin with "Szy" but I encourage you to at least look before you vote because, frankly, this might be the deepest and toughest position of the bunch. You've got team MVPs, league leading scorers, franchise icons, playoff magicians, those who ripped it up for just a season. It's not necessarily as easy as you think.

Remember, our Team of the Decade is coming out soon and we'll include the fan vote in some way.

If you haven't yet, please vote in our other polls put up, including:

Center of the Decade.

Left wing of the Decade.

Goaltender of the Decade.

Still to come are defensemen and coach. But here with go, VOTE for Right Wing of the Decade: 


Who is Komets' Right Wing of Decade?
Bobby Chaumont
Eric Faille
Jake Kamrass
Brandon Marino
Phelix Martineau
Garrett Meurs
Sean O'Connor
Derek Patrosso
Brett Perlini
Mathew Pistilli
Jean-Michel Rizk
Konstantin Shafranov
Matt Syroczynski
Shawn Szydlowski
Kyle Thomas
Mike Vaskivuo

Sign up for our Komets newsletter

Newsletter is sent Friday and Monday