The Journal Gazette
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:47 pm

Manchester University: 23 area students on fall pharmacy Dean's List

Twenty-three northeast Indiana students have been named to the fall pharmacy Dean's List at Manchester University, the university with campuses in North Manchester and Fort Wayne has announced.

Area students on the list are:

  • Auburn: Nicholas Buttermore, Zachary Martin;
  • Columbia City: Lindzie Gibson;
  • Fort Wayne: Eric Beard, Zachary Brown, Tania Cruz, Miranda DeHart, Emina Halimanovic, Medina Halimanovic, Zachary Hodgson, Kristin Lytal, Jaurney Nyandoro, Parth Patel, Linh Pham, Amanda Rothgeb, Cecilia Schowe, Lucas Shelly, Brianna Stafford;
  • Huntertown: Kaleb Greener, Jeremy Gregersen;
  • Markle: Caleb Hoppe;
  • New Haven: Ben Sendo;
  • Winona Lake: Sydney Miller


Sign up for our daily headlines newsletter

Top headlines are sent daily

Share this article