The Journal Gazette
Monday, March 11, 2019 6:00 pm

ACAC boys basketball all-conference team announced

VICTORIA JACOBSEN | The Journal Gazette

The ACAC all-conference boys basketball team was released Monday, led by Heritage with two first-team selections in Cameron Mitchell and Alec Burton. Kevin Brown of Adams Central, Michael Schlechty of Jay County, Johnathan Irwin of Bluffton and Joe Reidy of Woodlan rounded out the first team.

Jay County, which won the ACAC regular season title with a 6-0 record, had two players on the second team, Ryan Schlechty and Parker Grimes. Dylan Miller of Adams Central, Thomas Biddle of Southern Wells, Mitch Mendenhall of Woodlan and Tanner Cooley of Bluffton make up the rest of the second team. 

Sign up for our daily headlines newsletter

Top headlines are sent daily

Share this article