The Journal Gazette
Saturday, August 17, 2019 1:00 am


Russell Allen Smith and Nestor Gomez Avelar

Sarah Mae Stilwell and Mark James Anderson

Alexis Amber Lawson and Donald Floyd Medsker

Valerie Ann Gonzalez Rosario and Joel Sanchez Lopez

Travis S. Summers and Amber Lynn Higginbotham

Alexander James Anglemyer and Cassidy Sue Simcoe

Shelby Lee Benally and Luke Michael Kjergaard

Michael Barger and Nicole R. Evans

Justin Lee Duncan and Grace Matana Shaw

Valeria Hernandez Mejia and Diego Alviso Castillo

Sakina Renee Barnes and Jermaine Naurice James

Kisha L. Jones and Malcom D. Greene

Donald Mark Burford and Shannon Smith Peck

Chelsea E. Herron and Christopher J. Figert

Todd Franklin Clevenger and Elli Jennifer Kantonen

Shane Michael Stephenson and Stephanie Lynn Hall

Adam Scott Wagner and Desiree Elizabeth Baldwin

Scott Delucenay Lankenau and Crystal Sunshine Riddle

Barbara Rogers and Floyd Smither

Aaron Benjamin Wagner and Shannon Mihee Dancho

Vincent William Difrancesco and Sarah Ashley Goff

Tyler Roy Jeska and Amber Marie Gersch

Willie H. Woods and Anoioie A. Lawrence

Amber Lynne Demara and Gerald Rush Cunningham

Karena Rose Parrish and Joshua William Koehl

Verlisa Daneana Hollis and Sherman Griggs Jr.

Lucy Renee Schenkel and Michael Joseph Burkert

Matthew Martin Cline and Justine Brase

Melissa Rose Brockhaus and Brandon Lee Trumbull

Dallas Alan Recker and Krista Mae Klingler

Omar Thiha and Ngu War

Marcialee Gonzalez and Geovanna Andrea Constante

Nicole Josette Flye and Jacquail James Jarron Smith

Nicole C. Roscoe and Kevin Joseph Kendig Jr.

Jennifer Lynn Baumgartner and Patrick Michael McKibben

Avery Kristine Fiant and Peter Korde Mortakis

Lloyd Tafara Masarira and Kelly Katlin Haseman

Craig Martin Moy and Heather Suzanne Johnson

Crystal Galindo and Jose Martinez

Kronda Ford and Gregory Huddleston

Katherine Merie Davis and Jacob Daniel Landreth

Maria Guadalupe Nunez and Darwin Fernando Arias

Katie M. Gerardot and Cord H. Snyder

Lisa Renee Beard and Alan Joseph Kocks

Jeffrey Allen Molter and Shannon Marie Monroe

Angela Renea Spuller and Kory Michael Okuly

Cody Michael Welches and Catherine Louise Bartz

Taylor Chitwood and Ethan Horst

Justin Todd Burge and Bailey Alyssa Rosenbaum

Ammar Yaser Nasser Saleh and Afrah Muaamar Almalahi

Dustin Jackson and Heaven Clute

Joshua Buchanan and Phawarisa Prasopsang

Patricia Ann Fox and Michael Bruce Rosebraugh

Michael Lynn Prifogle and Christopher Michael Defrates

Christopher Dyer and Lori Dyer

William Moore and Rachel Williams

Chase Michael Perkins and Megan Nicole Arivett

Marriage license filings are provided by the Allen County Clerk's Office. For information on listings, call Terri Richardson at 461-8304 or email

Sign up for our daily headlines newsletter

Top headlines are sent daily

Share this article