The Journal Gazette
Saturday, July 13, 2019 1:00 am

Marriage licenses

Journal Gazette

Courtney Crossett and Miguel Jaime Chacon

Alvesto Alforno Taylor and Sarah Marie Miller

David C. Smith and Amelia M. Stauffer

Robyn Miller and Aurora Frederickson

Masie Alexandra Korte and Thomas James Casaburo

Benjamin Oliver Smith and Hayley Susanne Passwater

Jessica M. McNulty and Justin R. Minnich

Corey Olinger and Ryan Emrick

Julia R. Vielma and KC R. Corey

Carrie Brooks and Kevin Cogan

Blayne J. Phillips and Andre V. Hour

Stephen Justin Stirm and Erika Margaret Warner

Lauren Elizabeth Ehle and Cody Leo Waterman

Benjamin Jennings and Annica Duffner

Joanna Rogers and Brian Lantz

Raeann Lyen Sarrazin and Gabriel H. Whitmer

Westley Ledbetter and Sondra Lock

Michael Herman Meyer and Megan Taylor Chell

Kimberly Ann Meyers and Travis Leray Gaddis

Vernisse Santana Fontanez and Carlos Didier Roblero Diaz

Donald Walter Johnson and Brenda Meyers

Harsh Bhagor and Hannah Renne Clark

Tyler Austin Storm and Katelynn Therese Cather

Anthony Grant Giraldi and Amanda Shilling

Constance Marie DiFilippo and Steven Wayne Loy

Michael Alexander Jeffers and Kaeli Marie Nedrow

Melissa Jean Reesman and Jonathan Michael Layton

Alexja J. Morgan and Derek Richard Glenn Nielsen

Angela Louise Lechleidner and Cortney Lynn Anderson

Justice Morgan and Tryzel Jenkins

Jeffrey A. London and Saniyyah R. Carpenter

Benjamin David DeVoe and Tiffany Taylor Yoder

Brenden Riley Buhro and Kailee Marie Fradenburgh

Leland Stewart Aslinger and Krystal Ann Miller

Molly Nicole Hinderman and Andrew William Risch

Kati Anne Marie Maugel and Riley Thomas Stuart

Frederick W. Fehr IV and Jacquelyn Denise Fairfield

Charles Edward Richardson IV and Rebekah Joy Scarberry

James Byram Jr. and Natalie Johnson

Justin Drunae Townes and Andrea Yolonda Jones

Michael Elliott Bell and Janae Danielle Gerdom

Emily Rose Snook and Mitchell Lowell Fraizer

Heath James Thornhill and Bethany Anne Olinger

Seatta Renee Lyles and Arrington Eugene Page

Sarah Elaine Leighton and Brian K. Smith

Allan H. Schmucker Jr. and Christina Grace Lengacher

Courtney Leigh Bultemeyer and Jason Craig Carlson

Isaiah Vickers and Victoria Springer

Steven Wesley Beard and Courtney E. Craft

Victoria Genell Meadows and Robert Micheal Sowles

Heybi M. Ordonez Paz and Ricardo S. Soto Garcia

Taylor Kennedy and Tyon King

Kamia Urvashi Shenoy and Venkata Kishore Gatakala

Daniel Elijah Schwaberow and Mandi Lynn Newcomer

Kendra Lee Winkler and Alicio Grandados

Jennifer Bermejo and Justin Hale

Molly Jessica Romy Wolford and Nicholas Michael-Vincent Silver

Molly Kathryn Bassett and Danny Lee Mowrey

Norma Karina Lara Rivera and Jose Manuel Monterroso-Donis

Josefina Lara Rivera and Jose Miguel Lopez-Perez

Breckelle Marie Hieber and Sawyer Lee Miller

Marriage license filings are provided by the Allen County Clerk's Office. For information on listings, call Terri Richardson at 461-8304 or email

Sign up for our daily headlines newsletter

Top headlines are sent daily

Share this article